top of page

SocialMama Group

Public·5 members

Dee Saturday Night [2014-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]

Dee Saturday Night [2014-MP3-VBR-320Kbps]

Dee Saturday Night is a 2014 Bollywood film directed by Jay Prakash and produced by Y.K. Sharma. The film stars Prashant Narayanan, Mahi Khanduri, Aarif Zakaria, and Amit Dimri in the lead roles. The film is a thriller that revolves around the lives of five friends who get involved in a drug racket and a murder mystery.


The film's soundtrack was composed by Ankit Tiwari, Anupam Amod, and Shivi R. Kashyap. The album consists of seven songs and one remix. The songs are sung by Javed Ali, Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Ritu Pathak, Shivi R. Kashyap, and others. The album was released on February 14, 2014 by T-Series.

The album received mixed reviews from critics. Joginder Tuteja of Bollywood Hungama gave the album 2.5 stars out of 5 and wrote, "Dee Saturday Night has a couple of decent tracks that may find some audience in the interiors. However, as a whole, the soundtrack doesn't really make much of an impression." Rajiv Vijayakar of Bollywood Trade News Network gave the album 1 star out of 5 and wrote, "The music of Dee Saturday Night is as bad as the title of the film."

The album is available for streaming and download on various platforms such as SoundCloud , Gaana, Spotify, and others.

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page